Growing Pains...

eva_bs

I wanted to ask what kind of growing pains do you girls get?
Today I hardly can pump!!!! I'm all sore!!!! :'(
But I don't know if it's growing pains...I feel it's more like muscle soreness...you know what I mean???
i feel like I did more than 100 push ups yesterday...But I only did 10...thats really weird cus only if I do 80 push ups I have pain in my muscle...
So my question is could it be growing pains???or just muscle soreness???
I can barely do my massage before my pumping....It really really hurts...AAAAAOOOOOWWW!!!! :-[ :-[ :-[
I hope you will understand what I am trying to explain...
OOO...And I never overpumped cus I'm to scared to harm my breast...so I really pump on a light pressure...so I didn't overpump for sure...
Waiting for your answers...
Hope you all have a great day!
:-*

that1spaztichik

Eva, I was going to start a thread to ask the very same question! As you know, I've been pumping for 2 months now...and just within this last week, I've noticed some growing pains. Sometimes, they are achy, so I was guessing that's what growing pains were, lol. But for the past few days, they've been SORE...like muscley sore, how you described. Not sure why it is just starting to happen now, if anything I've been noogling at a lighter pressure because they do hurt...but just thought I'd share!

Intertwining

Eva_bs, I'm also having trouble massaging my boobs at the same strength that I normally do! It IS like really, really terrible muscle soreness, isn't it! But.. Better :D

Perhaps you should consider massaging harder before you noogle- that way your boobs get to relax and "loosen up" a little so that they don't hurt as much when you noogle? I've been noogling at the same pressure, and the pain hasn't gotten any worse :)

jnorton22002

:( :( :(

Hi guy's