Has anyone tried Pueraria Mirifica?

C

cbalassone

Hi all! I'm new to the NB world (in fact, I am waiting to receive mine. Can't wait to try it out!). I've been doing Brava for 10 weeks with some minimal results; NB sounds like a dream come true.

I'm hearing a lot about a phytoestrogen called Pueraria Mirifica that's supposed to dramatically increase breast size and am wondering if anyone has tried it? If so, did it work?

K

kultzu

Hi cbalassone,

Have a look on Eve's forum (network54). http://www.breastnexus.com/. They have topic for PM. Hope this helps. By the way, I have not used anything else but NB so I couldn't give opinion on the PM :D.

Kultzu

K

KT

Hi there -

Yes, I have been on pueraria mirifica for about three months. I have noticed no discernible difference whatsoever. I get far greater results from NB - I'm going to quit the pueraria mirifica as soon as I finish the bottle and I will NOT be renewing it.

Just my two cents.

Anastasia916