Hi I'm new to noogle-need all the help I can get

chanelfit

Hi
I am a college student, and my size is 34AA or 34A.
So I spent the past hour reading threads all over the website, and now I'm seriously considering getting this, except I have some concerns. If someone who is more experienced than I am and has experienced all (or a few) of these can answer my questions, that would be great!
so here are the questions:
1. With my size, should I get the medium dome/large dome/small dome?
2. I am as worried about the shape of my boobs as their size. I would rather NOT start noogling if after noogling the size increases but the shape does nott become pretty. I heard Brava gives you a better shape (since their dome is shaped more like an oval not a perfect circle, so it would pump up the upper breast too? (This is the kind of thine I want, because my boobs are 'pear boobs' as you call them, from the side. I don't want the upper breast to be disproportional to the lower breast. Is this possible to achieve? if so, how would I do it?
3. Following up on questions 2, if I buy a bigger dome (like, a middle or a large instead of a small), would it help me get even breast growth from the bottom of the boobs to the top (below the collar bone and around the cleavege area)? or would I just not be able to get enough suction?
4. I am SO PARANOID about getting indentions!!! (or, permenant redness, for that matter.) Has anyone experienced this? Would the silicon ring things they sell on the website help?

Thank you so much :)
I hope I can get a lot of helpful feedback so I can continue considering doing this!

itsjust4fun91

For size you need to talk to Lucy she's the expert. As for shape, I think it does wonders for shape. I love the shape of mine now. They are very round and firm and I've recently noticed another benefit I'm tickled with and that is the fact that, my old stretch marks from breastfeeding seem to be fading since I started having growth with this.