Lying down vs. sitting up

that1spaztichik

Hello noogle family,

So I've been wondering something for awhile now. If you've been following me lately, you'll know that I've reached a plateau. I've been noogling for 5 months. I had GREAT results at month 3 with 1.25" total increase. Now I'm down .75" 2 months later, so I'm still .5" bigger, but I'm down that 3/4 of an inch, which makes a huge difference to me. My realization came a few weeks ago. Can it be because I've been sitting upright? You see, when I started noogling, I did it all laying down. I noogle twice a day for an hour each, currently with XL domes. Now, for the past two months, I have been sitting up during my sessions, as I just got a new computer desk, so I no longer have to lay down on my bed to go on the internet. Eman, in her gallery thread, mentioned that she gained her latest results while laying down. My question...does anyone think this may make a difference? I'm certainly starting to believe that it might, although I'm not sure why. Any insight? Thanks everyone in advance.

jnorton22002

Hi my dear thats1,

Mama has to say that I don't believe that sitting or standing or laying down has anything to do with us girls growing our boobs through the use of noogle. I really think you are experiencing this because of your working out and maybe your state of mind. You have been depressed lately. Let Mama suggest you BE HAPPY that you have grown, and be happy with all that makes you WHO you are to soooo many people on our forum and in your hometown. I'll bet you that you will find they perk right up. We all love you here sweetheart. I, for one feel your frustration, but let's make it a celebration of a wonderful person you really are, OK? I bet you will see gains again soon. Lots of love to you dear. Mama J :-* :-* :-* :-* :-* :-* :-*

P

piccolina