My experience with suction cups

P

Philli

Hi Everybody, I'm here for the first time. I've been using cups for the last 3 1/2 years. When I started I was a modest B. Currently I'm a nice bulging D.

Over the years I've got through a lot of cups....They have a habit of splitting after awhile...or are my breasts just getting stronger? Dont cough while you are wearing them. One thing I can tell you from experience is that if your breast fills the cup when it is under suction....the cup is too small. There must always be a little bit of space left in the cup to allow for stretching. If you can wear a cup for any length of time without it 'hurting' or feeling tight, then it is too small.

I hope I'm clever enough to be able to load a couple of pics for you. I dont have any before pics, but I do have a drawer full of B bras that I no longer fit into.

T

tiffany81

SO WHAT TECHNIQUE DID YOU USE TO GET WHERE YOU WANTED? I JUST STARTED USING IT AGAIN TODAY B/C THERE HAS BEEN ALOT GOING ON IN MY LIFE. WERE YOU CONSISTANT WITH IT? I WHERE A PADDED "A" BRA OR WITHOUT PADDING I AM A 32 AA. MY GOAL IS TO BE A FULL B CUP. ANY SUGGESTIONS WOULD BE GREAT. THANKS.

P

Philli

I think the only technique is consistency. Get into the habit of using them at least twice a day...mornings and evenings, 30 minutes minimum.

Another thing to remember is just what is happening to the breast while it is under pressure.. You are stretching the inner veins and blood vessels and encouraguing more blood to flow through them.. This is what causes the swelling....good blood circulation.