My Progress

Hopefulforbreasts

I am just starting out with NB and am very excited. I had been looking into breast implants and even had a surgeon picked out but unfortunately I don't have to money for the surgery at this time. I fount NB while looking for natural breast enhancement.
I have been taking natural curves supplement for about a month now with no improvement, I also use a cream called isosensuals that is suppose to increase fat cells. I think the cream had given me s little more fullness but I'm hoping NB can give me the results I want.
My stats: 5'1, 115 lb, 30b/32a, 27 inches under bust and 30 for the bust.
Supplements: I take natural curves twice a day, collagen supplement daily, isosensuals cream twice a day, evening primrose oil (for acne possibly cause by natural curves pills), daily multivitamin, I also made an herbal oil from wheat germ oil and fennel and fenugreek that I massage on my breasts before and after pumping.

The pics are from before and after about half hour pumping session. Once i start getting permanent results I'll update.

Attachments

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    200.9 KB · Views: 89
  • image.jpg
    image.jpg
    232.7 KB · Views: 88

James