NB while loosing weight.

bexy

hey everyone,

Im new to all of this and want to get a NB however I need to loose about 3 stone i think, and woundered if it still works to use NB while loosing weight, or if i could use it, then loose weight, or if i have to loose all the weight before starting.

I know that you need to follow a programme high in protein, which I could try do while loosing. I would go to the gym,and look into having protein powder, eating canned fish and cottage cheese. OR can u use the NB while on a totally low cal diet?

or maybe if i used it while i lost then it would help me keep the 34AA I have now, and not shrink to AAA, any advice? or would it just continuly burn the extra fat from my chest? I am quite active as i want to get back to the gym, and also I cycle everywhere.

thanks for any help,
Bexy xxx :)

Hi Bexy,

Definately start before you start to loose weight. So you can keep and gain on the boobs you already have while you are losing. As I am sure you are aware, after a while on NB you will start to notice growth, this will mostly be temporary swelling. This temporary swelling , in time will turn into actual permanant growth which is not fat so 'should' not be affected by weight loss. When you lose weight you do not lose breast tissue (what the NB gives you in time) only fat.

I am evidence to this fact. I started using the Nb in July '10. I started at a baggy A cup and by december, after consistent , every day pumping I ws a C, with swelling a D or there abouts, I actually started to wear D's in the daytime but they were a little 'gappy' - I was getting ahead of myself a bit. You can see pictures as a testament to this on the pictures page.

Anyway, before christmas I started to lose weight and had dropped two stone by March I had stopped pumping for this whole period. Now I am back onto the Nb, I lost 1 cup size after the weight loss which I think was fat. I am now a B cup and working my way back to my C as I type!