New Noogler

NadiOne

Hello all! I'm new to the NB, just got mine Tuesday 8/7/2012 and I love it! I started 7/24/2012 taking fenugreek and maca and giving myself massages in preparation for the NB. Today 8/10/2012 my bust is two inches bigger. My breast are falling out of my 36A bra that fit fine 3 weeks ago. My goal is to lose 20lbs while increasing my breast to DD size. So far so great! I will post pictures soon. Here are my stats.

7/24/2012
36A
Weight 185
Bust 35.5
Under 33.5
Over 35

40A
Bust. 37.5
Under 33.5
Over b 36.25

After noogling my breast swell to 38.5 and i also do chest exercises at the gym.

The only down side is my breast are almost filling these L cups and ive only had them 3 days. wish I had bought the XL to begin with.

NadiOne

cd8b2ea3.jpg

20232561.jpg

Matt B

Hi DD, you'll have the DD's in no time if you are filling the larges already.The XL's are huge,so you may want to check on the CL's first.
And,I see you are a front close fan,I love them,especially Lily of France gel touch front close.Only,they have been discontinued and are getting hard to find.

Nice to have ya here,Matt ^___^ ;)

NadiOne

1 week using the NB whoo hoo! Here are my measurements

Bust 38.5 (after NB which stays all day) i used to get 39-39.5 ( i think the drop is due to losing back fat)
Under 33 I lost weight Yay!
above ( will measure tonight)

Before my NB journey began I though I knew a little about bra sizing always thinking i was a 36 A cup at the most a small B. Now after doing measurements, reading this forum and checking out many bra calculators i realize, i have no F*cking clue what size i am and neither does anyone else LOL. I will just do what I do with my clothes wear whatever fits! the heck with the numbers and Letters. (i still want to be busting out of a DD bra though ;D)

What size are you?? Size sexy heheheheh