New to noogleberry.... teeny tiny chest!

B

bejeweled10

Okay hi ladies!! Im new to Noogleberry... well havent actually gotten yet.. and I feel like I never will! I guess its only been 13 working days and with me in the states it take forever to get here! But Lucy has been very nice and I figured maybe I could alleviate some of my ants-in-my-pants-ness if I posted a before pic. Im 22 no children... about 5'8 120lbs. I have always had small breast.. I am a 34 A, and I dont always fill out my A cups! While I was a teen i worked for a modeling company and they were always telling me I needed to lose weight, so I ended up with terrible eating disorders for most of my teenage years, I think that is why my breast didnt develop well ( of course Im not a doctor so what do I know lol!) Anyway

B

bejeweled10

Decided to post one with no bra bc that pic makes me boobs look deceivingly larger than they are!

Anastasia916

Hi bejeweled and welcome to noogleberry! I'm from the states but currently stationed in Cuba and I can say that ANYTHING I buy, even from the states takes at least 2 weeks to get here. I figured noogleberry would take 2 weeks being it was from the UK, well I got my order in 3 weeks. So it will come, just gotta have patience. I'm 21 almost 22 and have a 4 year old son, I have been noogling less than 2 months, and I started a tight 32B loose 34B, now my 34B's are a lil tight and a 34C is a lil loose but right after I pump it fits. I use to model and know how that goes, you must have done runway? Being as tall as you are that's what I would figure, either runway or high fashion. I did commercials and photoshoots. With high fashion runway, all the girls are anorexic looking and flat chested, why they want the women to be like that I have no clue. Real men want women who are healthy, not ones who look like they are dying. I really hope this works for you!

B

bejeweled10