Newby on the forum.

Fran72

I am a male and had a very small amount of breast tissue mostly very small man boobs already. I am new to using the Noogleberry system and have had some results. I have been using for 2 weeks and have seen some increase in volume but not in inches. Also I have been wearing the cups under vacuum for up to 12 hours at a time. I have actually slept in them. I got the large cups to start with and had them full in a week. So I ordered the extra large and have just started to try them. They are much harder to put on than the large. So any help would be appreciated.

This photo is of the progress for 1 week. See attachment:

Fran

Attachments

• Noogle5_t.jpg
    Noogle5_t.jpg
    4.2 KB · Views: 563

ariadne

No agenda - Just like noogling
Hi Fran
Maybe you've got on better with the XL cups now. My chest frame is much smaller than yours - I used small cups for a month or so. Then I lent the electric system I've been using to a tgirl who lives nearby. I had to get Large cups for her to use. When I tried the Large cups on my chest I found same as you, very difficult to get the right position to get adhesion without discomfort. I'd moved up two sizes - I've now switched from small to medium which are comfortable. But I could get the large ones to work on me eventually, but had to pump up one side first, seal that tube with a bag clip, then pump up the other side. You can try soft breast cup rings (they're on the product index). You may find they leak pressure which is inconvenient with the manual system.
Hope this helps

Aria

Fran72

Hi Aria,

I am trying to stay away from the soft cup rings. I still use the large cups on off days When I wear them for a long period of time and the Extra large when I am working on pump and release type use.

I am hoping to get about another 1 inch to an 1 1/2 inches by the end of March and go from there.

Fran ;D

Fran72