Padded Hell's Program

Padded Hell

Hello, I’m Padded Hell. This is my first post, so here goes…
I’ve been noogling for 1 year & three months now (Started September 2010). I’ve realised I need some support on this journey, and I’d like to support others on this journey too. Anyway, I started out completely flat, and I mean COMPLETELY, probably AAAA. I wish I’d taken photos when I’d started NB now, but I was too ashamed. I’m currently around 32AA, I think, although I wear a 34A ‘heavily’ padded bra, otherwise I look totally flat in clothes.
Here’s my other stats:-
Sex: Female
UK size 8
Height 5 foot 3
Weight 110lbs (I was 98lbs for a loooong time, but those protein shakes really did the trick! Pity none of its gone to my boobs! Grrr!)
Goal size: 34B, although I’d be happy with anything! I’m finding it hard to break out of the AA bracket. Is a B cup a realistic goal, do you think? The boobie greed hasn’t kicked in yet!
About 8 years ago I tried herbal pills (they were called Erdic) and I had one stabbing pain in my boob and then nothing! I did that for 1 year, then tried separate herbs. Again, NOTHING! Then I gave up, resigned to my flat-chested fate & got seriously depressed. Until I discovered Noogleberry.
I’m currently using the old large NB cups and I like the swelling it gives me, although I’m not getting much in the way of outward growth. Any ideas on that would be greatly appreciated! I bought the CL cups, but I just look at them and think “I’m out of my depth! “. They swamp me.
My NB programme is as follows: -
10 minutes of chi massage, then 1 ½ hour NB session (pump & hold) in the morning.
Aumenti lotion applied after the NB session. (I use this twice a day)
2nd NB session (pump & hold) in evening. Again, 1 ½ hours. So, on average, I noogle 3 hours a day.
I apply a homemade fenugreek oil to my boobs before I go to bed. Stinks to high heaven, but my husband says he quite likes it. Strange man! Lol
Supplements I use per day:-