Posture Bras and Noogling (& More)

Ex

Good Morning (depending where you are),

I am a newbie and just purchased my system today. I was looking at some of the posture "bras" and wondering if anyone uses them after noogling? These are the ones that go across the back, over the shoulder, and under the breast without cups. You can then wear a real bra with cups under it or just it by itself. Anyone have an experiences with these? Do they help or hinder? I am not considering wearing them while pumping but afterwards.

Also I have read some posts talking about cutting up an old bra to wear while noogling to help keep the cups on. Someone mentioned cutting the cups off the bra and leaving the under wire (like a cup-less bra). Does this work, or do I need to purchase another bra big enough to cover the cups (look like a viking woman with steel cups like in the comics! Or futuristic girl with the clear plastic boobs. Sounds like something out of Barberella. :eek:) How would I size the bra to be sure it will hold the cups? I do have an old under wire bra to cut up if that will work (any advice with that)?

I literally live out in the middle of nowhere. The nearest real city with department stores and malls is over 2 hours away. I could shop at Kmart (only an hour away) with my cups and sneak them into the dressing room to see if the bra will cover the cups. With my luck, I will get searched leaving to see what I am sneaking out with an having my NB spread out with the huge bra in the my Kmart bag. Actually that would probably embarrass the security guy more than me :-[. I tend to be a little out there.

I wind up ordering most stuff online because that is much easier (I also don't have a car currently so no discreet big excursions by myself).

Sorry for the long-winded post. I am very excited and trying to think of everything so that when the system comes I can use it instead of waiting for a trip somewhere first to buy extras. Thanks for any help or advice!

Matt B