When you notice your not getting any larger. Why and What to do?

pianogirl

Hey everyone!
I have been noogling since July 14th 2011 and I just hit my 5 month mark. Well, I see that I have made leaps and bounds of progress within this time, mostly between July and Sept. And I know that Im gonna get "why are you complaining?!" from a lot you gals, but I seem to have hit a brick wall. Since Sept, I really havent grown at all...some, but not much. If you like, here is the link to my progress:
Take a look at page 1 and page 4 to see the first pics compared to todays pics. Let me know what you think and how I should proceed
http://www.noogleberry.com/forum/index.php/topic,3262.0.html
I cut out caffine completely, I work out, I eat right and just had a full blood work run and Im in more than perfect health. I use PM and take the liquid herbs found in Nature Day.
I noogle everynight for at least an hour and massage my breasts afterwards for a few mins. A few weeks ago, I went 2 days in a row without noogling, and...nothing changed. Like, I know your boobs will deflate some, but mine didnt, which is good so I think its sticking. But, now its, why arent I growing anymore then where Im at?? Have I peaked...so soon?? Do I back off or change a routine? What do you long timers think?

kayye

Hey there Pianogirl,

I am not to sure on this, but I have been told to massage your breast before you
noogle. I was told that after the fact makes the swelling go down. I am not 100% sure
of this, but maybe you could try that.

good luck....

Kayye

Teeny Tiny