Why are my breasts itching so much while noogling?

500sp

Dear all,

I'm a newbie to noogleberry, and I've got some questions! Hope I can get answers from here :)
Firstly, my breasts are itching so much while noogling? Any explanation to this? Is it normal?
Secondly, how much should I pump? I am definitely not overpumping since I don't feel painful and don't find bruises after noogling. But I wonder if I am pumping enough. I'm very petite (5'1 and ~103lbs) and got small breasts. I just start out for a few days, and I got about an inch swelling right after noogling. My swelling lasts for about 3 hours... My size is 31 inch over nipples and 29 inch under bust. I am using the small domes and pump until the 1.9 inch mark. I'm so afraid to overpump as I am scared that if I overpumped my breasts they would burst or something... May anyone give me any tips on enhancing my noogling results in a safe way?
I'm asian, and I've always wanted my breasts to be just slightly bigger (hoping for a full B). My mom and my younger sister got full B breasts, and I just don't understand how come I don't at least get the same size as theirs. Maybe because I'm thinner than them?
I really hope noogleberry works. Please give me advices. Thank you for reading this post and wish we all luck with noogleberry!

jnorton22002

Hi 500 and welcome to Noogleberry,

Let me help you right away with this idea of breast bursting-----That won't happen. You seem to really be doing great. I would suggest pumping up UNTIL you feel a GOOD pull. At that point stop, and wait for the "pull" to go away, which it will, and then pump again the same way. Also be sure to use allot of your favorite lotion, massage well, and go for dear. Noogleberry DOES work. It only takes time, patience and the faith to keep at it. Good luck my dear

Hugs Mama J :-* :-* :-*

500sp

Thank you Mama J :)