Search results

1. M

Have been noogling for 2 years!!

Thanks all for your responses. I have tried the release and hold doesn't work. I will be trying the chi massage that everyone here is talking about and see how that works. I am 130 pound's, 5"5. breast fed 5 babies, oh and by the way I am 39 years old. My boobage size before I started was a...
  2. M

Have been noogling for 2 years!!

Hi all, Haven't been on for awhile. Great to see all these new faces. Anyways I have been googling for a good 2 years. I have noticed an inch growth. Haven't been doing it consistent, say maybe a couple times a week for an hour. I have read alot of you use Maca and other herbal remedies...
  3. M

WOOHOO husband noticed my boobs are firmer!!!

Hey ladies, Sorry haven't been on for a while! Having some in-law issues. Why could we just be rid of them for good. Anyways, that's for another forum. @ strumpet.. thanks for the advice. I haven't started up either. I have been thinking maybe crushing them and mixing it with my lotion...
  4. M

Thanks all for your support. @jamie2 I will be more patient and try to noogle daily since I haven't. Tell the boobie fairy that I need boobs now please!! ;D @hooters thanks and may the boobie fairy hear your call. @ roadrashes you are sweet I would love to try the MSM. Just find it is too...
  5. M

Hello all, Well, it has been 3 months of noogling and happy to report I did notice some growth. I have been noogling in private for an hour or 2 a few times a week. Needless to say my husband does not know what I am doing but he mentioned that my boobs feel firmer. Before he wants to get...
  6. M

lovelyoneanna’s Pics!

I am at an AWWWWW! What is your secret? How long do you noogle? Looking great!!!!
  7. M

Pain under the armpits?

From what I read. It is caused by having a strong suction. Try to eaze up and not pull to hard.
  8. M

Dip at side of breasts