Addicted to pumping?

DesiringCs

Starting with B cups/ Destination full C or larger
[size=12pt]I have to say that as a new comer I feel addicted to pumping already! Anyone else have this same feeling? I just rather enjoy seeing them enlarged and wish they could stay inflated. haha ;D

I have read many times on NB forum how you desire a size and then after you reach that goal you tend to want more. I am "desiring C's" but know I will want D's or even DD if I ever reach that goal I have set.

Best wishes to all of us reaching our booby goals!!
[/size]

Dustin2218

Veteran Noogler
Hey Desiring I am a veteran male pumper and I am VERY addicted to pumping. I love the feeling of my boobs being pulled into the domes. I also love the after affect when I put on a bra. I find myself playing with my boobs quite a bit. But I read your other posts about cups sizing and I think you will MUCH happier with the contoured XL domes.

Tina A

Noogling is my stress "bust"er. My avatar=My goal
DesiringCs, I must agree! I truly enjoy watching myself expand and wish it would stay longer. I've been pumping for more than a year but noogling since Dec 16. The noogleberry cups are by far the best and as Dustin said the contour cups are very comfortable after initially getting used to them. I am at a 44c now and when people ask if pumping works, it does. I also want to order some nipple cups as I too love large and long nipples. I know if you stick to it your breasts will look even more fantastic than now and they look fantastic now!

DesiringCs

Hi Dustin,