Brazilian girl girls :p - total newbie

Brazilian_Girl89

Hello!!! First of all i wanna thank you all girls of this amazing forum!!
I've been reading it for the whole last week and its wonderful how you are all beautiful, helpfull and great people.. I feel lucky for finding a forum like this

Now I will introduce myself.. I am 21 years old and living in WA/USA (have been for about 1 hear and 4 months now)
married for 8 months but he deployed 2 weeks after we get married :'(.. he will be back in 4 months and its gonna be awesome :)
I discovered noogleberry when i was searching for boob jobs and surgery details (yuck)

my measures are:
Height: 5.57'
Underbust: 28 in
Over nipples: 33,5 in

I've been studying english for about 1 year now.. its why my phrases may not make any sense sometimes, sorry for that :-\
but hey! Never feel afraid to correct me, it will be great for my learning process :)

I just ordered my noogleberries yesterday and cant wait until i start using it ;D

My goals:
- Make them rounder
- make nipples bigger but not the aureolas (I already dont like the size of it..too big)
- correct uneven sizes - left one smaller than right one..
-bring them together to cleavage, they are a bit too spread
- any size increase will be good but I am even more concerned about them shape

During my teens i had a HUGE difference between my boobies what hurted a lot my self-steem.. Mom says they got a lot better after my 19's but for me i still see them just wrong :'(
have been working on this issue though..

Silly questions:
1 Will it make boobs fuller on the top? Sometimes i have the impression that it will make my boobs saggier although I havent seem it happening to you girls..but how is it possible if we are stretching the skin? i didnt understand completely how it works yet, we earn/pull the muscles under the fat?

and the most important one:

2. Will noogleberry make my aureolas bigger? PLEASE NOOOOOO.. if so.. is there a way to avoid it?