felling sad

ashley1986ann

I am reallying felling sad and down about my breast. :'( I see all theses woman who has breast and then I look at myself and think what happen to me why did my not grow. Mt bf says he happy how they are. Then I think is he just saying that because he loves me because I dont fell sexy. Ive been noogling for 10 months now and its hard to tell if they are bigger because i really dont have much breast. I maybe an AAA cup so I keep on trying to tell myself its going to take time because I am so small to start. But its so hard becuase I want to fell sexy to my bf even tho he thinks im sexy but I dont fell I am. I just want to have something. I want to fell like a real woman and not like a little girl. Im 25 years old not 12.

If he says he finds you sexy then he probably does. I know many men who doesn't like boobs actually, they are mostly ass-men. or nothing-men hahaa. But it is true, there are many men who prefer no boobs to boobs. But if you do it for yourself not him, then dont worry, you will get there. Just think positive and every night when you go to sleep, close your eyes and imagine yourself with very nice boobs :)

C

chloespeaks