Hopefulgurl's Pictures

H

hopefulgurl

I've never used photobucket before, so I hope this actually works...
Here's my latest picture:

http://s748.photobucket.com/albums/xx124/hopefulgurl87/Noogle/?action=view&current=boobsfeb2010.jpg

Shygurl1

O wow! You got a nice-sized bust, wish I was where you're at by now lol. You certainly improved from your pic at the old breast nexus site. Glad to see you're doin' good, girl. I'm not sure if you remember my name there, but it's ShyBoobs. Just started my NB sessions the other day...herbs just weren't cutting it anymore by themselves.

Anyhoo, keep up the good work! ;)

melons

Hey hopefulgurl,

They sure seem very nice :D ..can you upload a "before" pic of yours so we could know how much you have progressed using noggleberry , also how long have you been noogling and what has been your program.

It would be inspiring and insightful for beginners like us.. ;D

lotsa luv,
melons

H

hopefulgurl

Thanks everyone!

shygurl1- Yeah, I do remember you from eve's forum. I've mostly stopped with the herbs. But, I am still taking wondering up (at a much lower dose only 2pills/day instead of 6) mostly because it does wonders to my skin and I have 3 bottles left. Oh and I am also drinking lots of mint tea. But that is it when it comes to herbs. My new routine consists of 1-2 30 minute sessions/day of noogling. I wish you the best of luck with NB! I really love it. Keep us updated on your progress!