Katie's pics

katieb

Hi everyone,

I'm really new to NBE and came across this site last week. I love how supportive you all are and your pictures have made me feel so optimistic that I can achieve results without surgery.

A bit about me - I'm 28 and have always been conscious of my small boobs. I have a lovely boyfriend who has just gone away with the Royal Navy for 6 months and I am now hopeful that I can grow a cup size before he gets back in November. He thinks my boobs are fine but I'm sure he won't complain if they're bigger when he gets back!

My before stats - under bust 30 inches, around nipples 35 inches. I was wearing a 34A. I have been using Brava for 3 weeks and now swell to 37 inches after using it overnight. It drops to 36 by the evening. After seeing the pics on here, I am planning to get Noogleberry to use in the daytime as well. Has anyone combined the two before? Can anyone help me with the size of Noogleberry cups I would need?

My pics are taken 3 weeks into using Brava - hence all the red marks. I have just started to use medical tape under the cups and the marks are starting to fade now.

Thank you to everyone who has posted pics and stats on here. It's made me feel much more positive about NBE. Here's hoping for great growth for us all.

Katie xx

Attachments

• before1.JPG
    before1.JPG
    7 KB · Views: 514
  • before2.JPG
    before2.JPG
    17.1 KB · Views: 495

sunsetz

Katie...ur boobs look marvelous! I'm sure you'll do well with noogleberry :) Just check out all you can on the forum I'm sure you'll find useful info and you can always email lucy for advice on cup size.

Sunsetz :)

alsolovely

You look larger than an A cup more like a very full B at the least. I think you'll get great results with noogleberry and you already have great shape.

eva_bs

Wow!!!They really look like a full B.
You have a very nice shape to begin with!!! :)
I wish you all the Luck in reaching your goal till November :)

Anastasia916