Progress Pictures after 2 Months !

kh2288

Hello everyone, here are my progress pictures after 2 months of noogling and pm :)
I noticed that my breasts are starting to take on gravity a little >.< does anyone know how to make the the top part of your breasts fuller so it seems less saggy? And I noticed that my nipples had gotten bigger and darker and am wondering if this is permanent?

Starting off:
Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 113lbs
underbust: 29"
bust: 32"

Currently (measured a week ago) :
bust: 33.5

Goal:
bust: 36" or above

Attachments

• 20130111_163249-1.jpg
    20130111_163249-1.jpg
    5.9 KB · Views: 698
  • 20130310_221607.jpg
    20130310_221607.jpg
    7.7 KB · Views: 692

Jenni

Wow, the boobie fairy has been very kind to you! That's quite a difference, and very inspiring.

I could be wrong, as I am no expert, but I think where you gain fullness differs from person to person. For me, the top of my breast gained fullness first before evening out over time. Perhaps you could position the cups higher on your chest so the top part gets more circulation...? I know others have worked on gaining cleavage by tying the cups closer together.

If you continue to noogle without nipple covers or something similar, I don't see them going back to the way they were. I think only time will tell if it is permanent or not; everyone is different.

BustyBabe

Very nice! You look much bigger than your cup size.

And I don't know why you're asking about sagginess, yours aren't that way at all! I thought they were very perky when I saw the picture! You've got the perfect round shape.

From what I've heard, nipple changes are normally permanent.

kh2288

Thanks Jenni!
I'll try and get the cups upper next time, hopefully that'll work better. I've been massaging the upper part constantly but that didn't seem to work >.<

Thanks BustyBabe!