titlehere's great boobie adventure

titlehere

ahoy everyone! I am fairly new to NBE (only about 3 months in), and just received my noogleberry this week. I have been working on enlargement with supplements/massage, and decided to take the plunge and start pumping when I reached a growth plateau. I was an unimpressive C starting out 3 months ago; here are my measurements so far:

6/2013
30" overbust
34" bust
29" underbust
25" waist
35" hip

8/2013
30" overbust
35.5" bust
29" underbust
24" waist
35" hip

5/2014
29" overbust
~36" bust (this fluctuates from about 35.75 - 36.5, depending on the day, water retention, moon phases... heh)
28" underbust
24" waist
35" hip

7/2014
32" overbust
~36.5-37" bust
27" under bust
23" waist
35" hip

I started taking Bountiful Breast February 24, and stopped July 6. I am now cycling pueraria mirifica pills (ainterol) and progesterone cream. I also take:

• Cod Liver Oil
  • Vitamin C
  • Licorice Root
  • Vitamin E
  • Maca
  • Pituitary gland

I also use these creams/gels on my chest:

I use the 7:2 method with the XL domes. I also place something at the end of the dome to help with nipple distention. That's it so far!

I was taking Greenbush enhancement blend pills and tincture (horrible tasting stuff) for about a month, then tapered that off, and now I'm just doing fenugreek and Ainterol pueraria mirifica with massage (I use flaxseed oil and natureday enhancement lotion). I am now a pretty full C or DD in my actual size (30DD), or a 32D. I wear predominantly 34C's though, and really want to grow out of them. I'm more concerned with my overall shape than girth, but I know that with an increase in size, the shape will even out more (I'm very heavy underbust, which just looks like awful sagging overall). My cake and eat it too goal is 30F, and I have a "goal" bra of 28FF. I'm really hoping noogling will help!