very slowly getting there!

bexy

Hi guys I am feeling very very low right now about my chest, im not even leaving the house and have sunken into depression over the last week. Im feeling desperate and as though i dont have a future. I would like breasts to feel comfortable, go out , meet people, have a relationship. I feel Im wasting my life away by being so down I have felt this way since 17ish and I am now 26, so this is the start of my journey to doing something about it. I am going to buy and try the Noogleberry for a year and hope it works, or I will go down the route of having implants. Im not good with tape measures but I have had a go at measuring. I sometimes browse progress pics and the pics are amazing. I hope it works for me.

I get eczema on my left nipple all of the time which can be sore, and gets wheepy, so i will have to be really careful of this and hope it is ok to use the NB. it looks a darker colour, and the shape can be a bit deformed/distorted compared to my right nipple. god dam eczema! :(

my stats:
underbust - 31.5 ( i dont know how tight to measure it )
Overbuts - 33.75

I wear a 36A bra which the cup size I don't fill,I think I am 36AA.

pictures hope this works:

Photo252-1.jpg

from a bit diff angle:
Photo251-1-1-1.jpg

2 week progress: picture 30th of april straight after noogling:
Photo267-1.jpg

morning after noogling:
Photo283-1.jpg

you can see how chubby i am on this one:
Photo282.jpg

you can see in the morning after photos over rings of these dots where the cups have been.