Nik1's stats

N

nik1

i've used the breastnexus site for 2 years (tattoolady), and I've been doing breast enhancement for 2 years.

I quit herbs completely about a month ago for several reasons. 1) after two years, and lots and LOTS of money later, I don't have much to show for it. But I was getting awful headaches and a general "yuck" feeling.... So I quit.

I bought a noogleberry about this time last year... and I used it for a month but put it away because I couldn't find time to noogle privately. I noogled for a max of 30 minutes at a time, mostly once a day...
I now understand that one should noogle for more like 1 hour at a time twice daily, for best results...

So, I put away my herbs and started noogling on March 6.

I'm 22 years old, no kids, and am a modest 34C.
I noogle in the morning and evenings for 40 mins to 1 hour each time.
So far, I am able to retain swelling for about 2 hours, which I think is good. I'm hoping to be a reach a D cup (when swollen at least) by October of this year. I think that's a reasonable goal.

I try to remember to take collagen pills before I pump at night, and I do still rub PM cream on my breasts during the evening session.

xxkeeleyketxx

Hi Nik,
Like you i wanna reach a D cup :)
I'm either a large B or a C,not sure which as on 1 bra size caculator it says im a B & the other
says i'm a C ???
I hope to reach my goal by the summer as i wanna look extra hot in a bikini this yr ;)
Goodluck with your noogleing,i think u will reach your goal soon as its only 1 size you need 2 reach!
Happy noogleing :D :D
keeley

Shygurl1

Welcome nik1!

I'm shygurl from the Eve site, hope you remember me. :) I too have gotten fed up with herbs making me shed, and having me guess when my period would show. And of course, little results after over a year of use really pushed me to seek an alternative.

Well hope you get your results with NB. I'm keeping my fingers crossed for a B cup this summer! ;D

N

nik1