Search results

1. C

Graduating from medium to CL Noogleberry domes - reduced tolerance to Noogling

Thanks - I am still using the M's and having a session of CL on and off in the day for no more than 5 mins at a time. I want to look nice for my cardiology appt next week :)
  2. C

Graduating from medium to CL Noogleberry domes - reduced tolerance to Noogling

Soo - I just got my CL dome today and I am super excited - it's nearly my 1 year anniversary since I started NBE and I have been Noogling with medium domes for 8 months. I don't have a lot of growth on the measuring tape but my breast are wider and fuller and no longer fit my 32B/ 10B bras (so I...
  3. C

Feeling a bit discouraged

I have been using noogleberry for 8 months without much measurable result (maybe about 1cm difference if that) but have got more swelling with longer spaced out sessions throughout the day (I take breaks 3-4 days a week when I can't do this). I would also suggest checking out breast nexus for...
  4. C

Will minimal swelling still lead to growth

Thanks! I have been lazy with the padding but I found something that kind of works... I put bubble wrap around the edge of the dome for the upper half of the ring. I don't really care about ring marks underneath because you can't really see them but up top they are really noticeable. And I am...
  5. C

Will minimal swelling still lead to growth

I have been on my noogleberry journey since May this year. To begin with I was in between a 32B and a 32C - my left breast was just under 8in across and my right breast was just over 7in across. I had been fitted as a 32B or "maybe a C" at that time. I am however wide set/ splayed so the breast...
  6. C

Please help, years of trying, yet little result, not giving up!