32aa's bOObie journy

32aa

Hello everyone I'm a newb here and would like to introduce myself and hope that you all would please take good care of me :). I was very tomboyish and didn't really care for boobs until the faithful day I entered high school. It was all about boobs, I was always self-conscientious but never let anyone know that I was. I did a lot of research but in the end I decided that it was my fate to be boobless :( and I would have to accept it and maybe one day I would find a guy who would accept my itty bitty boobies for what they are. I did find a great man who I met during my senior year and whom I've been with for 3yrs but left me recently. Not really, his family moved 3000 miles away but we are still together in a long distant relationship :). I have 2 more years of college so I'm not gonna run off with some guy I love, I am kinda head strong and independent so I'm planning to move up there with him after I graduate and have a good high paying job, education is very important to me and he is so great for understanding that. I feel sorry for him cause he tells me he likes my tiny boobs but I know he wishes they were bigger (he's so sweet I love him XD). I accidentally stumbled onto the flat2fab program as skeptical as I am I tried it and failed epically. After that I stumbled onto a website called the beboard and there I learned of the great NB. So I just purchased it the other day and can't wait to start noogling. I love the threads they are all so helpful you gals and guys are all so informative and helpful!!

Sorry for my continuum blabbering here are my stats:

-32aa
-above bust: 30
-bust: 30
-below bust:28
-band size: 32
-Asian
-History of siblings and mother of small boobies
-5'2"-3"
-103-110lbs
-No kids
-non-smoker
-drink occasionally on very special occasions only

I'm glad that I don't have to learn to accept my small boobs for the rest of my life; so relieved, whew.

Attachments

• Aug 10 2010.jpg
    Aug 10 2010.jpg