Love my NB

Hopefulforbreasts

Hello!
I decided to start a new progress thread over here since the one on the stats page wasn't getting much traffic. I am just starting out with NB. I've been doing this about a week.
I just switched to PM supplements since the others were making me break out.
I am starting out at a 30B, 26.5 inches underbust, 30 inch bust.
My Goal is a 30D.
Below are pictures of me in a 30b bra before and then after a 2 hour pumping session yesterday 1 hour on then hear and massage and then another hour.
The other picture is a week ago and then this morning without pumping. I'm not sure I see much progress, but my breasts do feel heavier and bouncier.

Attachments

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    187.1 KB · Views: 251
  • image.jpg
    image.jpg
    181.5 KB · Views: 254
  • image.jpg
    image.jpg
    166.6 KB · Views: 295
  • image.jpg
    image.jpg
    166.2 KB · Views: 303

Hopefulforbreasts

So I just got in my soft cup rings and airlock for my medium cups. Unfortunately the soft cup rings make the cups of way too constricting on my breasts to the point that they turn purple very fast. I also can't pump as much with the cup rings as without . So much to more comfortable noodling.
I figure I may have to get large cups if i want to use the cup rings.
The airlock does make noogling a lot easier as I can pump up one breast at a time then lock it and add the other cup.
I also started using a PM supplement instead of the natural curves; I also have a cream with pm that I added as well.

Caliboobs

actually, I find your current proportions to be.....stunningly lovely :eek:

But I wish you good fortune on your on your search for growth ;D

Caliboobs

:eek: yes, kind of amazing!! definitely much fuller!!

:-X shouldnt say it .... not appropriate, but...making me thirsty ::)

Caliboobs

::) sorry, ... I was in one of those moods....

But then that's the way it is when I've got the domes on... ;D