OptimisticGirl's Stats

OptimisticGirl

I have just received my NB with 2 medium domes for 2 days. And here is my starting figure:

Breast: 81cm (about 31.75 inch)
Size: 34AA
Height: 1m65 ( about 5'4 feet)
Weight: 48 kg ( about 100 lbs)

My program will be:
- 2 NB sessions per day in the morning and evening, 30mins to 1 hour each
- 500mg of PM before bed
- Chicken feet soup (if have time)
- 5 mins chi-massage with PM cream after pumping
- 1000mg Borage oil + 1 cap of Fe in the morning

Pumping technique:
I use baby lotion to make it easier for the skin as well as the seal. I pump until my breasts feel tight, then hold it till I feel more comfortable to pump a little bit more, then when I reach to the point of no more pumping possible, I hold it for a while, then release all and start all over again. I think I easily get good seal with my two medium domes pumped at once.

If any one visit my page, please leave a comment! I'm just a newbie and all your helps are appreciated.

Thank you very much,

Shygurl1

Hi there...

Whoa! :eek: You mean to tell me you're taking porcine ovary, bovine ovary, AND PM?! I hope that I'm misinterpreting that. If not, please get rid of at least 1 of the ovary supplements. You are overloading big time! That can result in some major side effects. I'm just a lil concerned for you, since another girl over on the BE Board was taking PM and a few other phytoestrogens and had dizzy spells, weakness and her cycle was getting shorter. Not fun... :(

http://beboard.proboards.com/index.cgi?board=general&action=display&thread=4539

Good luck and take care!

P

Philli