Search results

1. Brazilian_Girl89

Brazilian girl girls :p - total newbie

Helloo :) Thank you :) Yes, Im so happy!!.. They will get mroe natural in about 3months, and after 1 year it looks and feels perfect, I know cause i saw/touched other girls that had surgery with the dctor and were in the clinic hahaha... she's an amazing doctor "Luciana Pepino".
  2. Brazilian_Girl89

How my boobs looked for real (You girls might agree that they were looking much worse compared to the other I posted here last year) I had a difference over 50ml between them, the right was 2,5cm lower and saggier The doctor had to make the incision lower to make them even, since I didnt want to...
  3. Brazilian_Girl89

Hi there girls (and guys). I felt I should come back here to tell my story to these awesome people that helped me a lot months ago. First of all, You girls are incredible awesome women and I'm proud of being part of this community. Unfortunately I could not achieve good results with...
  4. Brazilian_Girl89

hahaha Girls, I have to share what just happened.. omg My husband was at work then I was noogling in the comfort of my kitchen while listening to some brazilian songs (which my husband doesnt like and find funny)..when suddenly I notice he's stepping in the kitchen DANG! I just turned my back...
  5. Brazilian_Girl89

Just can't believe this

Congratulations! I'm happy for you, you have very nice breasts, dont forget to upload new pics for us later
  6. Brazilian_Girl89

what do you think?

Thats a good swelling!! Keep it on and be persistent, you can see amazing results in the forum, dont give up
  7. Brazilian_Girl89

My first noogling:)

:D your progress is really good I can tell a big difference comparing your profile pictures!! Your breasts are lovely too :)
  8. Brazilian_Girl89

tpurple's pics!!!