Search results

1. B

Question for anyone who started at/near 32A

oh and p.s. I don't take any supplements. I started with an herbal supplement and tried it for 2 months but got adverse reactions so I stopped. It's been just noogleberry for me since then. :) Cheers
  2. B

Question for anyone who started at/near 32A

hi nicky88 :) i've been noogling since june 2010. I've been noogling on and off, like for 6 months straight and then 6 months off and on to another 6 months on.. anyways to answer your question i started a full 32A or a small 32B..and now i'm a tight 32B so I wear a 32C bra with lotsa room...
  3. B

Eva's 2nd time using the NB!!!!

hi eva :) oh i'm so happy that you have decided to do noogling again. and i'm sorry to hear about your swimsuit encounter with the impolite sales personnel. That was very impudent of her. Just ignore her and just keep noogling like the rest of us :) . Hope you have a good day cheers :)
  4. B

Cheryls Picture page.

let me mimic pipivita.. wow i am in awe really you and anastasia were really an inspiration to me ... from back iin breast nexxus... and i can say good job.. wow .... i had been noogling for about a year now... but i did stop for some months.. but still, wish i could have at least half of...
  5. B

help!! i get red spots even if i am not overpumping!!!

p.s. oh and furthermore.... i just remembered these bits and pieces... one factor that may have lead to my red spots was the fact that my boobies were really tender that time due to my pending period... it didnt occur to me to stop then because i was so used to pumping on my period ( as i...
  6. B

thank you guys for the concern and support... ..... i have returned to noogling again, after a month long hiatus... i just wanted to heal first... i just want to clarify something.. i had been noogling with the xl domes well since december... and only until last june did i encounter any...
  7. B

has anyone seen growth with noogling alone?