Search results

1. F

Kat's picture thread

Good luck with your weight lose, you do have amazing size and shape. My breast are the same difference in size are yours so I completely relate to your discomfort. I have been trying to help the one grow more than the other but haven't had a lot of luck as of yet, however, I have just begun. It...
  2. F

Best hint or tip you've received so far to help in noogling

I just stumbled upon this and I love it....I have never thought to do it in the bathtub; however, it does make sense. Between the heat and the extra moisture I can imagine it'll help. I have to soak regularly due to a bad back so I will definitely try this one. I do massage before every pumping...
  3. F

Piston Poppers

I am going to try to use your method, I have been using the large cups for a few months and have not budged.....Congrats and good luck. I hope your method can work for me as it has worked for you ???
  4. F

IMPORTANT INFO ALERT - how to make nipples point to middle of cup

Thank you all for the info. I also have problems getting my nipples centered and I will use this method tonight and see if it works. I have tried tying them up to get them to come together with a robe cord as others have suggested but it reduced my suction. So I will have to try the rubber band...
  5. F

8AAAA start, slow but steady progress

Mumma, you have had some amazing results. All of the info you have posted is so useful and gives me a lot of different options to consider, as my current efforts have been in vain it appears. Thank you again- and you have beautiful boobs...Congrats and good luck.
  6. F

lost shape after breastfeeding.....HELP

Thank you all for your support and help. I have been doing NB for a few months of course. In the beginning I seen amazing swelling but now I'm lucky yo even get .5 inch. I can say I have seen a slight improvement in the shape but the firmness has not really returned. I have been trying to even...
  7. F