Search results

1. 5

should i move up to a bigger size cup?

thanks soonenough! i agree with you that my breasts are growing outward with the small cups. I will go ahead and order the medium cups! Let's see how it goes! Thanks again :)
  2. 5

should i move up to a bigger size cup?

i've been noogling with small cups since Jan 2011. My swelling in domes reaches a little past the 2" mark. After taking the domes off, I measure 33" with swelling. It has been like this since this Jan. Although I am having growth slowly, it just seems like i can't have more swelling. I started...
  3. 5

Rachel’s Pics!

OMG you got amazing results :) keep it up!
  4. 5

500sp stats

Weight: 103lbs Height: 5 foot 1.5 inch Bust across nipples: 31 inch Under bust: 28 inch Ethnicity: Chinese I first noogled on 12/14/2010 but I then didn't keep up for like 3 weeks. I would say I officially started noogling on around 1/15/2011. I use the cocoa butter from the body shop. I...
  5. 5

WOOHOO husband noticed my boobs are firmer!!!

congratulations gigi! everyday i look at my boobs and it is really sad that they don't look like they have grown a bit. reading posts here (especially the positive results' reports) encourages me to continue. i really hope one day i will get good results like all of you do! i also hope it...
  6. 5

how to get more suction (with foam rings on)?

Oh i see. thanks :) i'm using the small domes. i keep losing suction while having them on.
  7. 5

thanks for your replies and advices :) i bought cocoa butter from the body shop. it does moisturize my skin better (smells good too!). it is easier to "stick" the cups on with the butter on. however, it's still very hard to get suction with foam rings on. i am considering removing the rings and...
  8. 5