Search results

1. Teeny Tiny

Need advice...

Hey all! Haven't been on the forum in a while. Been focusing more on my health than noogling lately. I've been on this noogling journey for a few years now. As some of you know I had managed to increase from a 36AA (if that) to a small 36C. With diet changes to fix health problems my weight...
  2. Teeny Tiny

I'm always offering advice, now I desperately need some!

Hi all, I've been really excited about my progress lately, I've had another growth spurt and have increased from a 36B to a small 36C, but now I have a problem that is threatening my results. As I've posted before I had tried a fast fat loss diet a few months ago but stopped because the low...
  3. Teeny Tiny

My turn!

Okay, I've been noogling for 2 years this June and decided that I'm long over do for posting some pics. I don't have any before pics because my computer crashed that I had them on and lost them, but here's where I am today. I started out at 36AA (if that), and am currently at 36B, Here are...
  4. Teeny Tiny

MSM?

Okay, well I just added MSM to my daily routine, I'm now using spirulina, collagen, wild yam cream, and MSM. But I have one question for others using MSM, I bought a container of the powder figuring it would be better for absorption than popping pills, and when I opened the container it was in...
  5. Teeny Tiny

Progress update... ;)

Okay, for those newbies that don't know much about me and for those that have been at it as long as I have and longer here's my story and where I stand today... I started noogling regularly the middle of June 2009 at a size 36AA (if that). During the first year it was very slow growing, in a...
  6. Teeny Tiny

Something to try to prevent enlarged nipples and areolas without bandages...